Vienna, Virginia (2015)

After my organization tried to whack me and I successfully fought back, I decided to treat myself to a new firearm courtesy of some *ahem* unexpectedly recent lucre.

I bought a Kel-Tec KSG and named it “Bob” after the main henchman who tried to take me out.

I added some accessories to it, including a front grip to make it easier to chamber and eject shells as well as a longer custom lever to switch between feed tubes. However, in messing around with it, I somehow screwed it up and now it wouldn’t function properly.

So, I cracked a beer or three and while the kids slept upstairs, spent my entire evening searching Internet forums and asking questions of gun owners before I finally figured out what I’d done and fixed it.

I am the smartest man alive…

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started