Blacksburg, Virginia (1992)

I’m guessing at the date but it was later in my college experience because that’s DU Jim Wilde on the left, whom I didn’t meet until several years in.

Don’t know the guy to his right, but the guy in glasses is Kirk Junker from my Freshman dorm. He’s next to Julie who was friends with Chowder’s sister.

Kirk is holding a Milwaukee’s Best while Jim is holding a Balcony cup and his hand is marked with a black “Y” indicating he was allowed to legally drink.

So, given all of these factors I’d say this was a party at Jamie’s apartment in Mountain View and that Jim has just come from The Balcony.

Oh, yeah. I’m on the right with a stupid smile. I wear my sunglasses at night.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started