Port Of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago (2009)

From FB:

“So I’m looking at this hill for 20 minutes waiting for a cab and I’m thinking, “There’s no way I can run it. There’s no WAY I can run it.”

But the longer I look at it, the more I start saying to myself, “I have to at least give it a try…”

Miami, Florida (2019)

From FB:

“Criteria Studios sits in a rough looking part of Miami between a run down American Legion post and a funeral parlor. Back in its heyday, it’s also where Clapton recorded “Layla,” Marley recorded, “Could You Be Loved?” and the Bee Gees recorded both “How Deep Is Your Love” and “Stayin’ Alive.”

However, I went there because it’s where John Cougar recorded “Jack & Diane.”

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started